2017 Upcoming Shows

Fri Sept 29, 2017 - Irene's Pub - 885 Bank St, Ottawa, ON9:30pm

Sat Sept 16 & 17, 2017 - Port Hope Fair - Port Hope, ON

Fri Aug 25 & 26, 2017 - Catalina Bay Resort, Marley's Bar - Buckhorn, ON 6-9pm 705-657-1655

Fri Aug 4-6, 2017 - Blueskies Music Festival - Clarendon ON

Fri July 28, 2017 - Catalina Bay Resort, Marley's Bar - Buckhorn, ON 6-9pm 705-657-1655

Fri July 21 to 23, 2017 - South Country Fair - Fort MacLeod, Alberta: http://southcountryfair.com/

Fri July 7 to Sun July 9, 2017 - Pembina River Nights Festival - Rangeton Park, Alberta

Thur July 6, 2017 - Hillybilly Homestead - Prince Albert, SK - 8 pm: http://www.hillbillyhomestead.ca/

Sat. July 1 & 2 2017 - Stompin Tom Centre Grand Opening - Skinner's Pond, P.E.I.

Fri Jun 30, 2017 -CANADA DAY Weekend -  Hunter Street Party, Peterborough, ON 4-5 pm.

Tues Jun 27,2017 - Elmhirst Resort-  1045 Settlers Line, Keene, ON 7-9pm

Sat May 27, 2017 - Dora Keogh's Irish Pub, 141 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON 9:30 pm

Fri May 19 & 20, 2017 - Catalina Bay Resort, Marley's Bar - Buckhorn, ON 6-9pm 705-657-1655

Sat May 6, 2017 - Canada Cares - Barbara Frum Atrium - 205 Wellington St W, Toronto 6:30pm-12 am

Sat May 6, 2017 - Canadian Songwriters - Temerty Theatre Royal Conservatory of Music - Toronto, ON 8 pm

Fri Mar 17, 2017 - St. Patrick's Day show - Pig's Ear Tavern 144 Brock St, Peterborough, ON 9 pm

Sat Mar 11, 2017 - Dora Keogh's Irish Pub, 141 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON 9:30 pm

Sat Jan 7, 2017 -  Elmhurst Inn, Rice Lake, ON 3-5 pm. 1-800-461-1940

Fri jan 6, 2017 - Sunnybrooke Hospital, Veterans Wing, Toronto, ON

Sun Jan 1, 2017 -  The Garnet, 231 Hunter St. Peterborough, ON

Past Shows2016:

Sat Dec 17- Washboard Hank's Christmas Show - Pig's Ear Tavern 144 Brock St, Peterborough, ON 9 pm

Sun Dec 4 - Riverdale Share Christmas Concert - Danforth Music Hall , Toronto, ON

Sat Dec 3 - Hank Williams Tribute show -  Pig's Ear Tavern, 144 Brock St, Peterborough, ON 9 pm

Fri Dec 2 - Dora Keogh's Irish Pub, 141 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON 9:30 pm

Sun Nov 27 - General Electric Christmas Family Shows - Peterborough, ON - 9 am, 11 am

Fri Nov 4 - Moneta Pub & Grub, Timmins, ON

Tues Nov 1 - Hillbilly Homestead, Spruce Home Activity Centre, Spruce Home, SK 7pm. $15

Sun Oct 30 - House Concert, Prince George, BC

Sat Oct 29 -  House Concert, Terrace, BC

Fri Oct 28 - House Concert, Prince Rupert, BC

Thurs Oct 27 - House Concert, South Hazelton, BC

Wed Oct 26 - House Concert, Smithers, BC

Tues Oct 25 - House Concert, Fraser Lake, BC

Mon Oct 24 - House Concert, Vanderhoof, BC

Sun Oct 23 - House Concert, MacKenzie, BC

Sat Oct 22 - House Concert, Tumbler Ridge, BC

Fri Oct 21 - House Concert, Goodfare, AB

Thurs Oct 20 - House Concert, Grande Prairie, AB

Wed Oct 19 - House Concert, Dawson Creek, BC

Tues Oct 18 - House Concert, Hudson's Hope, BC

Mon Oct 17 - House Concert,  Prince George, BC

Fri Oct 14 & 15 - Auditorium Hotel, Nanton, AB - OKTOBERFEST SHOW - 7pm supper & show https://www.facebook.com/Auditorium-Hotel-in-Nanton-62714641572/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf

Wed Oct 12 -  Times Changed High & Lonesome Club, Winnepeg, MB, 8 pm

Sun MAY 15- 2-4 pm / at Showplace Peterborough, ON. Peterborough Masonic District - VARIETY SHOW $25

Fri/Sat JUNE 17/18 - Logan, Ohio, USA. Washboard Festival

Sat June 25/26 -  Kingston, ON. www.skeletonparkartsfest.ca  Sat. Kids show 10am Sunday - Porch jazz tour 12-3

Fri July 8-10 - Vancouver Island Festival., BC http://www.islandmusicfest.com

Wed July 13 - Ship & Anchor, Calgary, Alberta. http://www.shipandanchor.com

Fri July 15-17- Fort Macleod, Alberta. The South Country Fair.  http://southcountryfair.com

Fri July 22 - Dora's, Toronto, ON. 141 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON M4K 1N2 Phone:(416) 778-1804

Fri July 29 - Aug 1 -  Clarendon, ON. Blue Skies Music Festival. http://www.blueskiesmusicfestival.ca

Sat Aug 6 - Irene's Pub, Ottawa, ON.

Sun Aug 7 - 3-7 pm. Lakeview Tavern, 5771 County Road 41, Erinsville, ON K0K 2A0 Phone:(613) 379-5550

Fri Aug 12-14 - Ear Falls, ON. Trout Forest Music Festival. http://www.troutfest.com

Fri Aug 19/20 - Aylmer, ON. Fred Eaglesmith Charity Picnic. http://www.fredeaglesmith.com/charity-picnic

Sat Aug 20/21 - Peterborough Folk Festival, ON. http://www.peterboroughfolkfest.com/

Sat Sept 17 - Port Hope Fair, ON.